Alpha Sigma Nu Inductees


Congratulations to the following students from the Class of 2021, who will be inducted into Alpha Sigma Nu at an Induction Ceremony on Sunday, November 15, 2020, at 2 p.m. ET.

Beaulieu, Gabrielle V
Burke, Grace C.
Burns, Margaret T.
Cheng, Ting 
Cody, Carolyn
Cohen, Paige M.
Davison, Emma
DeMaso, Emily C.
Dentinger, Lauren E.
Doern, Grace M.
Eills, Ajah G.
Elacqua, Matthew J.
Ertle, Joseph M.
Flanagan, Emma C.
Fredericks, Caroline R.
Giuntoli, Luke C.
Goodman, Elizabeth R.
Griffin, Elizabeth T.
Grimes, William P.
Holman, Bailey S.
Honan, Clare M.
Irvine, Kyle P.
Irzyk, Jordana B.
Kitiarsa, Nanrawee 
Ludwig, Andrew G.
McGrath, Michael 
O’Keefe, Meghan E.
Pijanowski, Connor P.
Shay, Valerie E.
Whelpley, Bridget E.
Whiteside, Caylie M.

As of August 24, 2020

Graphic design by Hui Li ’21.

Categories: News

Tagged as:

1 reply »

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s